UPCOMING EVENTS More added soon...

  • The UnOriginals
    Fri, Jan 21
    Concord
    The UnOriginals are a giga-power trio, a dynamic, exciting cover band that features an energetic stage show and virtuoso musicianship. Hits from the 70s/80s/90s/00s/today!
    Share
  • $15 - Roses and Guns and Whisper to Thunder
    Sat, Jan 22
    Concord
    Guns and Roses tribute with Led Zeppelin tribute
    Share
  • Hired Guns
    Fri, Jan 28
    Concord
    Rock and Roll with a special guest
    Share
  • DJ SokRok
    Sat, Jan 29
    Concord
    Spinning the best of the 80's and 90's
    Share
  • The Souvenirs
    Fri, Feb 04
    Concord
    We are an alternative rock band that specializes in the 90's, but also venture into other decades and genres. We play songs from bands such as the Stone Temple Pilots, Greenday, Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and more.
    Share
  • No Vendetta
    Sat, Feb 05
    Concord
    No Vendetta is the Bay Area's hottest Classic Hard Rock cover band! We are a “Tribute” to rock radio and what made us love rock music while growing up!
    Share
  • Fuzzbolt
    Fri, Feb 11
    Concord
    FUZZBOLT Alternative/Classic/Modern Rock Covers & Originals. We cover recent hits and past faves. FOR YOU WE ROCK... FUZZBOLT.
    Share
  • $10 - Bad Boy Eddy - The Just Cause - Crayzed
    Sat, Feb 12
    Concord
    Some heavy hitters bringing some heavy shit
    Share
  • Strange Brew
    Fri, Feb 18
    Concord
    Strange Brew is a five piece power house that delivers a great live music experience with every show. Formed in 1997, this band throws down a compelling combination of music genres.
    Share
  • $20 - Orquesta La Original W/ DJ Tonee
    Sat, Feb 19
    Concord
    Playing the best Salsa, Bachata and Raggaeton
    Share
  • Whiskey Dreams
    Fri, Feb 25
    Concord
    Rockin Country Band. Featuring lead singers Cindy and Jeff Warren. singing Classic Country through Current hot Danceable Country hits!
    Share
  • PTK Band
    Fri, Mar 04
    Concord
    Lead vocals: Pete Flores Keyboard: Gordon Allan Bass: Ken Haven Drums: Andy Brown
    Share
  • $15adv/$20door - Journey's Edge and R50
    Sat, Mar 05
    Concord
    Two hot tribute bands Journey's Edge and R50. Tributes to Journey and RUSH
    Share
  • The UnOriginals
    Fri, Mar 11
    Concord
    The UnOriginals are a giga-power trio, a dynamic, exciting cover band that features an energetic stage show and virtuoso musicianship. Hits from the 70s/80s/90s/00s/today!
    Share
  • $20 - The Big Jangle & Midnight Flyer
    Sat, Mar 12
    Concord
    Tribute bands to Tom Petty and The Eagles
    Share
  • $20 - Orquesta Borinquen
    Thu, Mar 17
    Concord
    Orquesta Borinquen features some of the most talented musicians in the “Bay Area” salsa scene today. Lead by Bill Ortega Jr., Borinquen always puts on an electrifying show and then some. Bill Ortega Jr., is one of the most talented silent destructors in the salsa scene today!
    Share
  • $20 Fleetwood Macrame
    Fri, Mar 18
    Concord
    Fleetwood Macramé has become one of the Bay Area's most exciting tribute bands. What began as a simple exercise in fun has turned into an awe inspiring live experience complete with show stopping renditions of Fleetwood Mac's greatest hits.
    Share